Bad Taste Drum & Bass 2022



1. Bad Company UK - Oxygen [Prolix Remix]

2. Malux & Vegas - Silo

3. Jam Thieves - 157

4. Brazed - Mutex

5. Filip Motovunski - Blood Overflow

6. Bad Company UK -  Dogs on the Moon [Delta Heavy Remix]

7. VovKING - Crucian

8. Humanon - Design

9. OMNEUM - Genetika

10. Yakov - Up the Night Sky

11. Kursiva - Nasty VIP

Bad Taste Drum & Bass 2022 is a compilation encapsulating what we did here at Bad Taste through the long months of 2022, encased in a reflective time capsule for the future to look back on once again. Big love to everyone that made this happen through such a mad year, with amazing love and care in this music that joins us all together. And of course, big love to the label boss Vegas for gathering these amazing artists together. With much more to come in the following year, we will leave you to enjoy the sounds of Bad Company UK, Prolix, Delta Heavy, Malux, Vegas, Jam Thieves, Brazed, Filip Motovunski, VovKING, Humanon, Omneum, Yakov and Kursiva.